Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu FirstInternational
  MEMBER LOGIN  
  nick     pass  

Custom Menu

Natali: I am a purposeful and hardworking lady who un...

_CUTIE_NATALI_
  • 36 лет женщина, Зодиак: Весы
  • Odessa, Украина
  • Русский(Свободно), Английский(Средний уровень)
  • Inspector
  • 1 ребенок
  • Был(а) в онлайне: 2020-12-14 13:44:32
  • 7.00 кредит(ов) чтобы открыть письмо
  • E-Mail или ID: 1001691886
  • Друзья:
    ...
Private details and contact information
Личная информация
Пол женщина
Дети 1 ребенок
Хочу завести еще детей Расскажу потом
Рост 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175см)
Тип тела Стройное
Этническая принадлежность Европеоид
Религия Православие
Матримониальное положение не замужем/холост
Образование Высшее
Доход
Курильщик Нет
Пьющий Редко
Информация о человеке, которого вы ищете
Я ищу мужчина
Ищу в возрасте 40-65
Ищу, требования к росту
Ищу, требование к типу телосложения
Знакомство Брак, Отношения, Романтические отношения
оценить анкету :
  1   2   3   4   5  
рейтинг: 4.9
голоса: 133
Описание:
I am a purposeful and hardworking lady who understands that it is impossible to achieve goals, being lazy. I am a partner of a lady who knows how to make my man happy. I love great conversation and I am a patient and active listener. I am very positive in mind and spirit. I am content with my life and looking for my life-time partner. I am affectionate, respectful and honest. I know how to love my man. By the way I have DRAMA)
Описание идеального партнера:
Respect and understanding are very important to me. Trust is the foundation of a strong and healthy relationship. I would like to meet a man with whom we will build a happy and harmonious life. I want to surround my man with love and care, and I want it to be mutual.
Yesss, I want to fall in Love. Of course I want to Love and I want to be loved! Most of all I want to live inside of love!!!
Video:
ДатаTitleWidth x РостDurationView
2020-04-21I love flowers! Do U understand me?)1280 x 720 0:52View
2020-04-21Cup of tea?1280 x 720 0:33View

"Happy Family" Marriage Agency © 2006 - 2021 Promotion by Skydesign