Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu FirstInternational
  MEMBER LOGIN  
  nick     pass  

Custom Menu

__IM__

Lana_sunlight: Svetlana: I am very sociable girl who always tries to b...

Lana_sunlight
  • 30 Jahre alt frau, Wassermann
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Elementar), Russian(Fliessend)
  • PR-manager in the net
  • Habe 1 Kinder
  • Zuletzt Online: 2019-01-30 15:22:16
  • 5.00 Kredit (e) zum Öffnen eines Briefes
  • ID: 1001067925
  • Freunde:
    ...
Persönliche Daten
Geschlecht frau
Kinder 1 Kind
will Kinder haben Ich sage es dir später
Größe 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Körperbau Schlank
Ethnizität Kaukasisch
Religion Christ
Familienstand Single
Ausbildung Hochschulbildung
Details der Person die Sie suchen
Ich suche männlich
Ich suche nach einer Altersgruppe 20-65
Beziehung Freundschaft, Ehe, Beziehung
Profil bewerten :
  1   2   3   4   5  
bewerten: 4.1
Stimmen: 236
Beschreibung:
I am very sociable girl who always tries to be among people and I can easily deal with any kind of people. Maybe this is because of my warm heart, because I am kind and gentle and I can be a good listener. My interests are really wide. And I am dreaming to make a trip around the world but with my beloved person because we will enjoy the trip much more if we are together.
I'm a charming and sociable woman. I don't like standards, I love individuality in everything! I value such important things in life as love and friendship. I'm a very dedicated and faithful person. If I love someone, I will do everything to be the best for my man! I also have a romantic side and I will be the most tender wife in the world! I'm a very forgiving and patient person. My mind is very active and I like new interesting ideas.
Beschreibung eines idealen Partners(einer idealen Partnerin):
Every woman has a picture of an ideal man, but I don’t look for an ideal person as I understand that ideal people don’t exist. I need a man who will be my husband, best friend and supporter and protector. I want something big and bright, something that will fill my heart with happiness and that will always keep the smile on my face.I want understanding, respect and loyalty in a relationship. Don't you think we match?
Meine Sprachkenntnisse:
English: Ich kann mit einem Wörterbuch lesen und schreiben, kann aber nicht sprechen
Russian: Ich habe fortgeschrittene Fähigkeiten
Video:
DatumTitelBreite x GrößeDauerDurchschnittliche BitrateAussicht
2017-06-10 18:00:29It's about me480 x 3600:3279 kB/sAussicht
2018-05-08 09:37:50smiling to you1920 x 10800:44570 kB/sAussicht
2018-05-08 09:39:02talking about my dream1920 x 10800:53572 kB/sAussicht
2018-05-08 09:40:36about me480 x 3600:1569 kB/sAussicht

"Happy Family" Marriage Agency © 2006 - 2019 Promotion by Skydesign