Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu FirstInternational
  MEMBER LOGIN  
  nick     pass  

Custom Menu

__IM__

charmingYanochka: Yana: Little shy but confident. I am honest, reliab...

charmingYanochka
  • 37 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad), Italian(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • temporarily unemployed
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-12-17 19:27:03
  • 0.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001333400
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 81
Description:
Little shy but confident. I am honest, reliable and very loving. I am a good hostess, a loyal friend and a reliable helper. I don't mind to move from Ukraine, I am ready to do a lot for happiness in relations. I am always attentive and caring to those I love.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a serious man who will have the same goals as me. The most important is respect in relations. I need a wise and experienced man. I want you to be caring and loving, understanding and reliable. I need a calm, mature and level-headed gentleman, I dream about quiet family happiness .
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Italian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-10-22 17:21:28Lady in red )).avi1280 x 720 2:05View
2017-10-26 22:30:40MY HEART IS FULL OF FIRE!.avi1280 x 720 1:53View

"Happy Family" Marriage Agency © 2006 - 2019 Promotion by Skydesign