Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu FirstInternational
  MEMBER LOGIN  
  nick     pass  

Custom Menu

Natalia: I am very tender, loving and charming. I alwa...

YoursWhiteKitten87
  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Simferopol, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good), English(Basic)
  • bank worker
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2019-08-31 16:53:55
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 85
Description:
I am very tender, loving and charming. I always stay active and enjoy new things! I have a good sense of humor. I am very responsible. My friends appreciate me because I am very kind and helpful.I enjoy travel, spending time at the sea, having fun with friends. And taking photos. I enjoy dancing and can do this very well. I enjoy cooking and always try new recipes to surprise my dear people.
Ideal match description:
I want to find a real and supportive man. I am a confident woman and I am not looking for someone who will be a "father" for me. But the one who will be my equal partner in life and respect and love me for who I am. Are you my man? Will be glad to hear from you.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-09-26pahlan2.wmv640 x 480 1:56View

"Happy Family" Marriage Agency © 2006 - 2020 Promotion by Skydesign