Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu FirstInternational
  nick     pass  

Custom Menu


PrettyIrochka: Irina: I am a good listener and interlocutor. I have...

  • 27 y/o female, Pisces
  • Troitskoe, Nikolaevskiy region, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Administrator in the fitness center
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-02-15 03:57:13
  • 0.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001236093
  • Friends:
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 20-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 106
I am a good listener and interlocutor. I have optimistic views to life, a sociable, joyful nature. I am genuine, open and funny with a good sense of humour. I am a very feminine, sensual and very graceful, I prefer to remain a real woman no matter what. I dream about relationships with man who I love and who loves me - and that's all.
Ideal match description:
I need a man who is oriented to create a family, who is really mature. For me the important inner world of man! I don't like when people lie to me so my man has to be frank with me and always opened. My desire is to start loving and strong relationship based on respect, mutual understanding, love and affection.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-05-05 12:28:28I\'M YOUR SWEET BERRY!.avi1280 x 720 1:50View

"Happy Family" Marriage Agency © 2006 - 2019 Promotion by Skydesign