Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu FirstInternational
  MEMBER LOGIN  
  nick     pass  

Custom Menu

__IM__

MelonFlavour: Alionka: I'm modest, but I know how to keep a conversa...

MelonFlavour
  • 28 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Uman, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good)
  • Beauty Specialist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-06-24 16:41:24
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001475187
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 121
Description:
I'm modest, but I know how to keep a conversation going. You'll never be bored with me because I know how to find adventures in any place. I like to care about other people and have a tender heart. I prefer honesty to lie. Do you want to know more?) Don't be shy! I won't bite you! Rrrr))
Currently, I try to realize my the dream from my childhood...Smile) I try to develop my internal lyrics and show it to all the world with my poems... I wish we could read them together...
Ideal match description:
I want to find my second half. A man who will love me with all his big heart. The man who I could take care of. I would like to find the man with whom I could talk about everything... Smile Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-08-14 08:44:15Mermaid in a swim suit))1920 x 10801:35544 kB/sView

"Happy Family" Marriage Agency © 2006 - 2019 Promotion by Skydesign