Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu FirstInternational
  nick     pass  

Custom Menu


Mashunya_long_legs: Marianna : I can characterize myself as a positive perso...

  • 28 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • veterinarian
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-03-26 16:25:12
  • 8.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001275650
  • Friends:
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-75
Relationship Friendship, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 691
I can characterize myself as a positive person who always tries to see the positive
moments in everything that happens. I like joking and smiling as it prolongs our life, I
can say for sure that with me you will never be bored. I’m a cheering, affectionate,
friendly, tender and loyal person. I love this life and I try to do everything possible
to live it to the fullest, I make it as serene and joyous as possible. We build and create
our life ourselves, this is my motto.
Ideal match description:
Happiness is the only thing on Earth that can’t be bought by any diamonds, gold or
money but to my mind the people can give this happiness to each other, I’m looking
for the man who can make me happy, who can love me and care about, the one who
can treat the lady and make her feel like the real queen. In return I will make you
realize what the real happiness as I really know how to make you the happiest person
in the whole universe!!!
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-07-27 07:49:16My presentation for you!568 x 3200:2381 kB/sView
2017-07-27 20:07:57My visit to my mother in Germany!568 x 3201:2881 kB/sView
2017-08-02 20:18:25Dresden Gallery272 x 4801:1174 kB/sView
2017-08-02 20:19:19My walk in Dresden!272 x 4800:4473 kB/sView
2018-06-16 20:18:18we rest in the club - 2))406 x 7200:1390 kB/sView
2019-02-06 07:03:56my birthday !640 x 6400:37105 kB/sView

"Happy Family" Marriage Agency © 2006 - 2019 Promotion by Skydesign