Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu FirstInternational
  MEMBER LOGIN  
  nick     pass  

Custom Menu

Marina: My description is pretty simple! Hot + smar...

Marina_Sweet_Cherry
  • 34 años mujer, Zodiaco: Escorpio
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Básico), Mandarin(Bueno), Russian(Fluido)
  • teacher of Chinese language, singer
  • 1 hijo
  • última vez en línea: 2021-09-24 07:28:04
  • ID: 1000817802
  • Amigos:
    ...
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños 1 hijo
Desea hijos Quizá
Altura 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Divorciado
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso
Fumador
Bebedor
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 25-65
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.0
votos: 200
Descripción:
My description is pretty simple!
Hot + smart + funny = Me Wink
I’m a real and sincere woman with natural personal magnetism. I see everyone as equal, I am kind, honest, responsive, communicative and very feminine. I have a rare ability to stay calm under stressful situations, I know how to deal with pressure and even get motivated to action. I am full of enthusiasm and curiosity, I tend to do things with full of interest, so my life becomes much more wonderful. I have an adventurous spirit in myself. My friends think I have a style and appropriate dressing sense. I’m communicative and open, I love people and openly and wholeheartedly appreciate the other person’s success. With my friends and family I am the same in happiness and sorrow. I am a helpmate, good adviser and supporter. I like surprises: to get and give both, I like travelling and getting new experience. I am open for communication and ready to meet my destiny in real life.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I am ready to create a family, so I’m here to meet a caring, generous, cheerful, intelligent, confident, honest man who is also family-oriented. I think one of the most important character traits of my future man is the ability to lead himself and me in the pursuit of a shared vision. I want my man to be the leader of the family, I want him to show respect and confidence in future. He will also know how to treat a real lady, sometimes do crazy things and sometimes act with a cool mind. He should be open and sincere, ready for unconditional love, care and trust. He is also smart and reliable, make decisions and take the responsibility. I dream about a man who will have a passion in life, someone who is positive and with a good sense of humor. I believe that love and respect are endless, so I’m ready to spread love and get cared in return.
Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2021-08-03Singing with my band 1920 x 1080 0:52Vista
2021-08-03my nightmare :)848 x 464 0:11Vista
2021-08-03Singing at a big stage1080 x 1920 0:59Vista
2021-08-03a lifehack from my beauty blog464 x 848 0:30Vista

"Happy Family" Marriage Agency © 2006 - 2021 Promotion by Skydesign