Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu FirstInternational
  nick     pass  

Custom Menu

Lina: I wake up every morning with pleasure! My moo...

  • 36 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Painter
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-11-22 20:56:46
  • 11.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001661172
  • Friends:
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 264
I wake up every morning with pleasure! My mood just can’t be bad, because I always smile!)
It is with great pleasure that I steal your heart if you write to meWink
Together you can make life only better! I will teach you the secrets of a good mood!
I am creative, emotional and really love this life!
Ideal match description:
I don’t really believe in ideal love or ideal people .. My man can just be a great person, lover, friend))
Sincere, kind and with a big heart))
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-12-17love me ....1024 x 768 0:31View
2020-01-08sweet home ) 1024 x 768 1:14View
2020-01-08read book1024 x 768 0:41View

"Happy Family" Marriage Agency © 2006 - 2020 Promotion by Skydesign