Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu FirstInternational
  nick     pass  

Custom Menu


Elena_iva: Elena: I'm active, a one man woman. I want to give m...

  • 43 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Spanish(Very bad), English(Basic)
  • medician, cosmetologist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-03-09 14:00:44
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001080580
  • Friends:
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.8
votes: 877
I'm active, a one man woman. I want to give my love, passion, tenderness and care to my only one. I am a family-oriented girl and my husband will be the happiest man in the world. I adore cooking and I can do it very good. I'm very romantic and joyful.
I adore people and all kind of communication with them! I love everything that can make my heart beat faster and feel happiness: dancing, shopping for pleasure... I’m as much easy-going and cheerful person as I am passionate and sexy young woman
Ideal match description:
I want to find a man who will love, care, respect, understand me and ready to build with me on faithfulness and love a strong family. I want him to be my friend, supporter and lover.
Sometimes, it is just a dream to find an ideal man for myself; a man I have been looking for all your life; a man I have been dreaming about all those sleepless nights; a man I have been reading about in all those novels and magazine stories about love; and a man who will be understanding, lovable, caring, reliable, sociable, honest, and faithful… Sometimes, it seems to me that it is only a dream to find such man. But then, I catch myself on the thought that, if I believe in him, I will meet him one day… I believe that there is such a man somewhere… He was born to be with me. He is my other half; but maybe he does not know about it right now… I am sure that, when I receive a letter from him, my heart will beat faster… Very Happy
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

"Happy Family" Marriage Agency © 2006 - 2019 Promotion by Skydesign