Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu FirstInternational
  MEMBER LOGIN  
  nick     pass  

Custom Menu

Anna: I am very optimistic and believe that there i...

AnnushkaBest
  • 28 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • manicure master
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-07-14 07:22:01
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 298
Description:
I am very optimistic and believe that there is something good in unpleasant things as well. I am cheerful and loyal, also I am very devoted. I would describe myself as kind, feminine, intelligent, passionate, romantic. I am trustworthy and genuine. I am creative and enjoy learning new things. I am really able to love.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man, who knows how to love, what it means to be kind and sincere.) I want my man to have a good sense of humor, to be open-minded and intelligent! I want him to know what he wants from life. I want to feel safe and desirable next to my man! Can you make me feel that way?
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-06-22Dreams of you!1280 x 720 0:27View

"Happy Family" Marriage Agency © 2006 - 2020 Promotion by Skydesign