English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch FirstInternational
  nick     pass  

Custom Menu


Mari_Mari_: Marina: I am a woman that is devoted, loyal, understa...

  • 29 y/o female, Virgo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • government employee
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-03-07 22:55:54
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000515839
  • Friends:
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-66
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 930
I am a woman that is devoted, loyal, understanding, caring, and not boring… I’m an easy to get along with. I am spontaneous and pretty much cool with doing things that you like, well, things we both like)) I don’t mind staying in and cuddling watching a movie.
I am athletic as I’ve always been into athletics and never plan on stopping. I am intelligent and successful by myself because I've worked hard to be. I have an incredible sense of humor because let’s be honest, who wants to have to be serious all the time? I am a girl who can hang out once in a while and can let loose with your friends or my friends as well without having to be the center of attention all the time. I'll be happy to have your attention.
Ideal match description:
I like someone who I can be adventurous with, someone who would want to experience the world with me. He would have to be smart and have a job that he loves. Has a good moral background and has family values. Wants to have kids and a family.
I want a man that accepts me for who I am, we don’t necessarily have to have everything in common, I actually prefer for us to have our own hobbies but be supportive of one another. Most importantly a strong personality that our relationship would be complimenting each other’s lifestyles more than dependent.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2013-10-23 14:08:49Hello:)1920 x 10802:10875 kB/sView
2013-10-23 16:18:23I'm happy!1920 x 10801:59878 kB/sView
2018-03-07 22:55:44waiting for960 x 5400:20150 kB/sView

"Happy Family" Marriage Agency © 2006 - 2018 Promotion by Skydesign